Heroic 5-Star HVAC Service.

Seriously, we're not just saying this ... See Our Reviews Here

(706) 972-2041

$49 Service Call 24/7

5 Star Heroic HVAC Service.

Are these reviews real? Absolutely. We pull the reviews you see below DIRECTLY from Google Reviews. They are not kept or reported on this website. Meaning, if you’d like to leave a Climatrol Air review for us, you would fill out that form on our Google Business page.

We keep our reviews at arms-length and through a third party (Google). We do this because we work very hard to make sure everyone gets 5 star service and we want our customers to see our real reviews. Climatrol Air Reviews are the unedited and unsolicited voices of our clients that reflects our unmatched service, pricing and attention to detail.

You Deserve Fast and Affordable 5-Star Service

At Climatrol Air, we have made doing a job right, the first time, for a fair price, the cornerstone of our business model. We approach every job, no mater the size, the exact same way; with honesty, integrity, and a sense of urgency. We understand that when your HVAC is not functioning you’re either too hot or too cold, and that can be miserable.

We are a referral-based company that believes in creating long-lasting relationships with our customers. We realize the best way to achieve this is by offering the best service available and by caring about others’ comfort and concerns, and we truly do.

Help is One Click Away!

Call or click and we’ll back in touch with you within 30 minutes!

Call Now! (706) 972-2041

Climatrol Air, LLC

1630 Yukon Road, Ellijay

5.0 55 reviews

  • Avatar Keith Deaton ★★★★★ in the last week
    We needed a mini split put into our new cabin we just bought and Doug came highly recommended. We called and took care of all this over the phone as we reside in … read more Florida. Doug went above and beyond to help out with getting this installed. Great customer service and true professional! I know if we have any other heating and cooling issues, we will be calling
    Doug!
  • Avatar Parker and Cooper vlogs ★★★★★ in the last week
    Our heat went out on the night it hit 25 degrees and Doug was able to come out the very next afternoon!! He assessed the issues and was able to get the parts he … read more needed within a few days and even came back on Sunday to get us back up and running. He was very efficient and went above and beyond to make sure we understood the overall repairs upon completion as the total was more than original estimate. Would definitely recommend Mr. Doug for your HVAC services, he is super friendly and understanding of your family’s needs.
  • Avatar Todd V ★★★★★ a week ago
    Douglass and his guys were here right on time to do an entire system replacement with some damper replacement. The guys were awesome to deal with and if I could … read more give more than five stars I would. Highly recommended!!
  • Avatar NYA MANAGEMENT LLC ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Doug replaced 2 HVAC system for me. His price was fair and his workmanship was excellent. They showed up on time and did the job right and even cleaned up after … read more themselves (very rare now a days.)
    A month later the heater stopped working (NOT DOUG'S FAULT), I called Doug at around 7pm, he showed up to my house in less than 30 minutes and fixed the problem with a smile.
    I highly recommend Climatrol Air, LLC for all of your heating and cooling needs. Doug is a keeper!
  • Avatar Chuck Riehle ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    My experience with Climatrol Air was absolutely outstanding. Doug came out and gave us a complete rundown on what was need to heat and cool our shop. His install … read more was quick and his explanation of how things work was very detailed. I would highly recommend Doug and Climatrol to anyone.
  • Avatar Rhonda Mckinney ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Everything from the quoting, finance, and installation processes were done professionally and quickly. Installers were on time on the day they said they were coming. … read more Very knowledgeable of knowing exactly what I needed. Work was completed for exact amount as quoted. Very pleased and highly recommend!
  • Avatar David Mullinax ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Our furnace decided it wasn't going to shut down overnight like it was suppose to! I gave Doug a call and he got to us quickly and did a super job getting us … read more up and running again. Very professional and respectful of the virus protocol. I highly recommend this company for everyone. Overall great experience! Thank You!
  • Avatar Andrew Hebebrand ★★★★★ a month ago
    It is nice to see a small business with a very professional attitude. Doug is extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. They replaced my HVAC and my gas … read more furnace and installed a whole house dehumidifier, all in one day! I can highly recommend Doug for your future needs
  • Avatar Maria Wieters ★★★★★ a month ago
    Doug and his team were lifesavers when our heat went out right before Christmas. They were at our cabin in half an hour, with a friendly smile, diagnosis, and availability … read more in their schedule to perform the extensive repair. My husband and I couldn't have been more happy to work with their incredible company. They provided insight and invaluable expertise while we made the decision to replace our unit. We will be using Climatrol Air for regular maintenance now and are so pleased with their service.
  • Avatar Laura Lewis ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    We needed emergency heat repair the Sunday after Christmas and his business was the only one who responded immediately to my call! So glad he did because he took … read more time to check things out thoroughly and he will be the one I call for my future HvAC repairs! Doug is very professional and knowledgeable and I would highly recommend him and his services! Thanks again Doug
  • Avatar Taylor Botheroyd ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Doug is THE Santa Clause! Christmas Eve, our power kept going in and out to the point that it fried our thermostat. Christmas morning we woke up to a FREEZING house … read more (when the low outside over night is 12 degrees, it gets cold inside quickly). We called him Christmas morning, and he came right over. He was able to gift us heat again, and completed it quickly! Our house is finally heating back up and we can feel our toes again.
    We will definitely be using him for all of our future needs.
    Thank you again, Doug! And Merry Christmas!!
  • Avatar Aubrey Clark ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I called Climatrol at 8:20 am and they arrived by 9am. Doug diagnosed our problem within 15 minutes and was completely done in 45 minutes. After they left, I looked … read more up what the average price for the repair they performed for and Climatrol charged us considerably less than we would have paid elsewhere. The service was fast, professional and affordable. I highly recommend Climatrol Air for heating and cooling repairs.
  • Avatar Sheryl Copeland ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Wonderful experience! Doug and his crew were amazing! In and out fast, and just what we needed for our cabin rental. Highly recommend! Great communication and professionalism. … read more
  • Avatar Brandon Myers ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Owner is amazing. Showed up after regular business hours to repair non-working heat. He quickly repaired the heat issue and stayed even longer to service our gas … read more log fireplaces. Best experience I've had with an HVAC technician. Would absolutely use again.
  • Avatar Charles Ferguson ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    knowledgeable on time and did an excellent job. very thorough and cleaned up the work area. took time to explain and go through the product and how to service … read more the split unit. highly recommend doug to anyone who is interested in value quality service and integrity.
  • Avatar Chris Rumble ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    The main unit in my parent's house went down and needed serviced immediately. We called Climatrol and Doug arrived at their house in a short period of time … read more to assess the situation. He was thorough and clear in his explanation as to what had taken place. They needed a whole new system. Doug and his crew installed the new system with Ecobee thermostats. From the initial meeting to his crew leaving the job, attention to detail was practiced. The install was clean, neat, parallel and perpendicular. He takes extreme pride in his work and it shows. He has earned a loyal customer. I recommend calling him for a first, second or even a third opinion.

Scroll to Top